Why did I make a blog? Well.. :)

Hello guys! I am Mary Jane C. Fernando and I am a third year college student. Actually, this blog was created because this is one of my requirements in Undergraduate Trip and Seminar. Well, our first speaker who is Mr. Juned Sonido, a blogger discussed about the cyberspace. He then introduced us to the blogging world and sites such as wordpress.com and blogger.com which we could use to make a blog.

And here I am now, starting my blog on wordpress.com. Well, as a beginner, I think it is just normal for me to have some difficulty decorating my blog and make it more attractive to my readers. Actually, I am thinking of interesting stories and insights I have learned from my loving and caring school, Golden Link College and from the everyday lessons of my everyday life that I can share with you.

2 thoughts on “Why did I make a blog? Well.. :)

Leave a Reply

